Erika Erlenbach is the incoming President of North Mecklenburg Rotary Club, and she will assume her role July 1, 2015.

Sandi Vizner was voted Rotarian of the Year by her club for her work on the foundation committee, her efforts in increasing the clubs Paul Harris fellows, and because she demonstrates the true meaning of being a Rotarian in her everyday actions.

Tricia Sisson was honored with the Light Up Rotary award for her work as club trainer and the processes put in place for the Red Badge Training program.